Board of directors and members

1st chair

Monika Herold
musician and music teacher

2nd chair

Björn Werner
classical singer


Lars Mindach
sound engineer and events manager

Among our other founding members are a contemporary composer, a film maker, a sound designer and producer and a violinist. However, this should not seem like being an artist is a precondition to join us. We heartily invite people of every profession to become our members or even contribute their expertise. Read more about membership in our documents:
Statute (pdf)
Fee regulations (pdf)
Membership application form(pdf)

© 2021 All rights reserved.      Imprint      Privacy Policy